Lodging

LODGING IN FRIDAY HARBOR

San Juan Islands Visitors Bureau
San Juan Island Web DirectorySan Juan Island Hotels

Inns and Hotels

Best Western – www.fridayharborsuites.com
Birdrock Hotel of Friday Harbor – www.birdrockhotel.com
Discovery Inn – www.discovery-inn.com
Earthbox Inn and Spa – www.earthboxinn.com
Friday Harbor House – www.fridayharborhouse.com
Harrison House Suites – www.harrisonhousesuites.com
Lakedale Resort – www.lakedale.com
The Island Inn at 123 West – www.123west.com

Bed and Breakfasts

Argyle House – www.argylehouse.net
Dragonfly Inn – www.thedragonflyinn.com
Hillside House – www.hillsidehouse.com
Highland Inn  – www.highlandinn.com
Olympic Lights – www.olympiclights.com
Kirk House – www.kirkhouse.net
Trumpeter Inn – www.trumpeterinn.com
Tucker House- www.tuckerhouse.com
Wildwood Manor – www.wildwoodmanor.com

Guest Houses                                                                                                      

Juniper Lane Guest House – www.juniperlaneguesthouse.com
Wayfarer’s Rest Hostel – www.hostelsanjuan.com

GETTING AROUND

Susie’s Mopeds – www.susiesmopeds.com
M & W Auto Sales & Rentals – www.sanjuanauto.com
Bob’s Taxi – www.bobs-taxi.com
San Juan Island Taxi – www.378taxi.com

TRAVEL TO THE SAN JUAN ISLANDS

Kenmore Air – 800-543-9595 – Float planes to Friday Harbor.

Washington State Ferries – 800-843-3779 or 206-464-6400 – The only way to get your vehicle on to the islands. The ferry route goes from Anacortes to Friday Harbor and then on to Sydney on Vancouver Island.

Anacortes SeaTac Airporter Shuttle – 866-235-5247 – Shuttle service between the Anacortes ferry terminal and Sea-Tac airport in Seattle.